Board of Directors


Golden Triangle Staff

2018 Golden Triangle Representatives

Baker County: Matt Bryan and Scott Smith
Calhoun County: Tommy Manry and Brenda Weathersby
City of Colquitt:  James Phillips and Cory Thomas
City of Donalsonville:  Travis Brooks and Lindsey Register
Clay County: Ernest Jenkins and Chris Clifton
Decatur County:                                         
Dougherty County: Doug Wilson and Doug Porter
Flint River Soil and Water Conservation District:  Steve Bailey
Early County:  Wallace O'Neal and Taylor Bridges
Grady County: Margaret Tyson and Mike Binion
Lower Chattahoochee Soil and Water Conservation District: Guy Beard
Miller County: Billy Roland and Andy Moore
Mitchell County: Clark Harrell and Ivey Griner
Randolph County: Jimmy Bradley and Steven Jackson
Seminole County: Darius Culverson and Sheila Williams
Stewart County: Joseph B. Williams and Mac Moye
Terrell County: Jack Hufstetler and Seth McAllister
Worth County: Carl Rowland and Laura Searcy